Club World Cup Champions

Club World Cup Champions


Seleccion Valle of Colombia were crowned 2023 IFCPF Club World Cup champions following the final between the top two teams of the competition. Beating Club Atletico Argentino Cideli in their final group match, the Colombians were rightful overall champions after a strong performance throughout the tournament.

Bringing together 6 club teams from 6 different nations, across three continents, the 2023 IFCPF Club World Cup was a great success with a continued positive development of the tournament in its second edition.

In addition to the two teams in the final match, FECPC of Catalonia, CP Development Academy of Ireland FC Storebælt of Denmark, and Esperanza of Japan all competed in the event.

All match reports and results can be found here

Final Standings:

  1. Seleccion Valle (Colombia)
  2. Club Atletico Argentino Cideli (Argentina)
  3. FECPC (Catalonia)
  4. CP Development Academy (Ireland)
  5. FC Storebælt (Denmark)
  6. Esperanza (Japan)


Congratulations FECPC

Congratulations once again to Federació Esportiva Catalana de Paralítics Cerebrals (FECPC), our member in Catalonia, Spain. As a Local Organising Committee, they delivered a positive and memorable event which provides a fantastic platform for our CP Footballers to compete.